FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Client Testimonials for Fitness 4 Home Superstore

client testimonials   client testimonials  client testimonials  client testimonials   client testimonials

Read Fitness 4 Home Superstore client testimonials and find out why we are the #1 rated specialty fitness dealer in Arizona by BestFitnessDealers.com and have an A+ Rating from the BBB

Our stores are centrally located, and close to Gilbert, Tempe, Paradise Valley, Fountain Hills, Cave Creek, Glendale, Peoria, and Ahwatukee. Learn more at one of our stores in Chandler, Phoenix, or Scottsdale, Arizona.

by D. Hall - April 2017
I appreciate Jack's call to follow up on the equipment. Thanks so much for your recommendation of Ruben. He and his crews were great and were an absolute lifesaver getting the old and new equipment out of the old house and into the new house. They went out of their way to be helpful. Your company has been a delight to work with and I feel lucky I happened to come into your store!
by Bill A - October 2016
I thought I would take a minute to thank you for the great advice and service I’ve received from Jack Hinshaw at your Shea Blvd store. From the moment I walked in, I felt like a valued client. No “sales pitch” or pressure, simply great advice, honest answers and super service. As a result, I ended up purchasing multiple pieces of equipment from Jack for my home gym. I’ve never regretted it for a minute. I got very solid value working with Jack in person vs. the various internet based sources I tried. The quality of the TRUE and Tuff-Stuff equipment I purchased is superb. I sleep better at night knowing my home fitness choices were the right ones for me, and any questions or issues I have can be addressed by Jack personally, rather than randomly by someone at the other end of an 800 number. Thanks again for being a great example of what a local retailer should be.
by Richard H. - October 2016Mesa Fire Department
Please let the vendor (Fitness 4 Home Superstore) know that in only a week, this bike has helped me make huge gains with my legs. A week ago, I could only rotate less than 180 degrees. Today we did full rotations. You guys rock! Now I can work on strength and flexibility at the same time!
by Cami Carlson L. - Sept 2016
We swear by this company, Fitness 4 Home and the Tuff Stuff brand! More importantly the owner Bob Lachniet is what he says ethical, professional and looks out for his customers best interest! Five stars for service and product as well the delivery team for set up is very professional and knowledgable.
by Vince R. - March 2016Kierland Greens Condominiums
Kierland Greens Condominiums recently did a fitness equipment installation with Commercial Fitness Superstore, and Erik Olsen. We looked at quite a few different companies before deciding on working with them. One thing that stood out to us was that Erik was professional, and had only good things to say about his competitors. In doing our research, not all of the other companies handled themselves in that manner. We got state of the art equipment with touch screen TV’s, Wifi, and Bluetooth. They also gave us a trade in for all of our older used equipment. Everyone at the property has been very happy with our decision. The last thing that was one of the deciding factors was the orientation for our residents. They had a physical therapist, and nutritionist that came to the property. The residents found that very informative, and helpful. To have someone that showed us how to use the equipment, and answer all of our questions, was very helpful. Plus, all of our residents are able to get discounts at their locations! We would recommend Erik Olsen and Commercial Fitness Superstore to any other properties that are considering them for their fitness center needs.
by Bert B. - Nov 2014
I had a really great experience purchasing a functional trainer from the location on Camelback. The salesman Bob, was very easy to talk to and he provided a lot of information so I could make the best decision possible. The quality of their equipment far surpasses what you would find in one of the big box stores. The equipment was delivered and set up exactly as promised.
by Leighton - Nov 2014
I ordered the jungle gym training equipment and was waiting for it to arrive when i received an email form Bob informing me that he was having trouble with his supplier and did not know when he would be able to get one for me, then he offers me a deal, he would send me an upgraded piece of equipment at no cost to me. I accepted and received the new equipment shortly after. I have not seen this type of customer service in a long time and was very pleased that there is still someone out their that will try to please their customers no matter what. I highly recommend this store to anyone looking for training equipment.
by Ed B.
Jack, I stopped in your store a few weeks ago on a whim, only to "look" at your treadmills to get some ideas, Ha-ha and wound up buying one thanks to your expert sales technique and awesome hi-end products. The store has a nice professional setup, I like how things look. I purchased a waters spin bike there a few years ago and I still use it regularly. Now along with the True 800 Treadmill, my fitness is sure to improve. For the record, I never felt pressured or forced into a sale, you simply showed and explained the differences in what you had to offer based on what I was looking for. I thank you for that. The True 800 treadmill is exactly what I was looking for, the ease of its use has added the proper motivation for me to simply go down the hall in the privacy of my home, to my personal gym and get a good 90 minute wet and sweaty workout at my own intensity. Its flippin awesome! Jack, thanks for introducing me to an outstanding product, I shall use it often. respectfully, Ed B./ happy customer with the True 800 series Treadmill
by Wendy - Community Manager Great Product and Awesome Customer Service!
We replaced all of our fitness equipment and everyone who utilizes the fitness room is pleased. The follow up and customer service exceeded my expectation. I would highly recommend this company for any fitness equipment needs!
by The Johnson's Great Product! Great Business!
Went to every fitness equipment place in Phoenix, and I mean EVERY ONE. Fitness 4 Home Superstore was the most professional, knowledgeable and had the best equipment (and they didn't bash their competitors). Ended up buying a Precor elliptical, a True treadmill and some PowerBlocks. Best investment I've made in a long time. Thanks to the owner Bob we got a great deal and even better service! One Happy Family!
by Marj Fantastic from start to finish
If you want professional service and to talk to someone extremely versed in their profession, I highly recommend Fitness 4 Home Superstore. My husband and I were treated like family and we got exactly what we wanted (a True treadmill) and we Love it. By far the best of the choice in the valley for fitness equipment. Thanks!
by MaryQuality, through and through
I purchased my True treadmill from Fitness 4 Home in Scottsdale. There are multiple fitness stores within a short distance of each other and I visited them all. Fitness 4 Home Superstore was by far the most helpful and knowledgeable and the true treadmill the nicest of everything I looked at. I highly recommend them.
From small business owner by Lofts on 6th LLC Tucson Great customer service!
We had our 3rd great experience with Commercial Fitness and highly would recommend them to purchase gym equipment through! Honest and sincere service with great prices. Delivery department also did a great job setting up the equipment. Can’t wait to use again
by Suede Spot On
I read all the reviews of nearby fitness stores but didn't believe anything I heard until I came here. The staff was very knowledgeable and the customer service was unparallel. I never felt pressured to buy and all my questions and concerns were answered with care. I will only buy from Bob and Fitness 4 Home from now on.
by zoneboy Phenomenal equipment, quality, & unparalled customer service!!
I wouldn't spend my money anywhere else for great equipment and after the sale service. I have known the owner Bob Lachniet & his staff for several years. They are the best hands down! In fact, one time Bob delivered my equipment personally because he promised to have to me by a certain date. Anytime I have a question about equipment, training, or fitness Bob is the go-to-guy for all the answers. Not only have I purchased all my equipment from him but sent many of my clients to him because I know that he will take excellent care of them.
by fitnessfreak What more could you ask for?
Great service, great prices...wait How about personal attention from very knowledgeable, caring sales associates, or maybe personal expertise from the owner of the company. All of the above is what I have experienced in dealing with Fitness 4 home. Being a personal Trainer I need lot's of equipment and have always found what I needed. I also like having such great people to refer my clients to for all of their equipment needs as well. Thanks Fitness 4 Home!
by Thebeastwithin A Truly Unique Experience!
First time ever hearing about Fitness 4 Home Superstore and then walking through the front doors was truly a unique experience. First of all, its rare that you find someone that speaks highly of the competition. I went to the competition however, in the back of my mind it was my first impression of Fitness 4 Home Superstore that earned my business! Not only did I buy two pieces of fitness equipment. These people earned my business for life and they are highly recommended. These people are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. In my opinion, this is what makes this business stand out above all the rest! May God continue to bless this business and all the people associated with it.
by StrengthLab Personal Training Professional Trainer Needs Professional Equipment!
I take health and fitness very seriously and the equipment and personal service I get from these guys at "Fitness 4 Home" is as good as it gets in the industry. Furthermore, you can see and use the equipment on site, first hand... and if anything isn't to your satisfaction you know it's going to be made right. The owner is 100% involved and will work for your business before, during and after your purchase(s). Professional equipment doesn't come from Sears or Sports Authority - it comes from Fitness 4 Home and you get what you pay for! Another satisfied customer! Thanks Bob! Bob I just wanted to send you a note to thank you for your professionalism and advise in our purchase. The delivery and assembly went smoothly and just in the nick of time for our busy clinic. It is refreshing, when compared to our previous order with another company, the professionalism and pride that you take in your company. Thank you for your assistance. We will keep your info for future equipment orders!
by Angie C.
Just wanted to let you know that I received my order and got the bike put together over the weekend. My husband and I absolutely love the bike! I was also very impressed with your customer service and communication about my order. Thank you for making the buying experience super easy and enjoyable. I would happily recommend your company to others!
by Kyle M.
Thanks so much for the timely response! This is why I tell people when they are looking for fitness equipment to go to Fitness 4 Home first. Awesome customer service! Thanks again!
by Terry D.
Robert, We received our machine today...set up and ready to go. Thanks very much, would recommend your company. Thanks!
by Chris R.
Thank You for the quick response and the outstanding customer service. Rest assured that if I need additional equipment your business will be at the top of my shopping list.
by Paula M.
I have waited a week so that we could take our new machine for a test drive. We love it! You were so right, the friendly delivery people called and got it straight to us with no problems. Thanks. Several years ago my husband had a stroke. He is finally ready to exercise. I went looking,without knowing what I was wanting. I knew he needed to have a full seat. I knew he had to have full foot pedals, not bicycle pedals. I knew he had to have a machine that had the ease of getting off and on. And and easy to read display screen. Searching online....there you were! Answering all our needs in one quick search! The recumbent elliptical with the swivel seat from PhysioStep is not only great for my husbands needs, but I can use it, too. He is so happy to be able to be exercising again. Thanks again for answering all my questions and for your prompt service. Merry Christmas, happy holidays, and all that good stuff.
by Terry M.
I don’t know how many ways to say thank you, but “thank you” again. If there are any review sites that I may provide a testimonial to regarding your exceptional service, please let me know. I’d also like your mailing address if possible.
by Jerrod Maguire B.S., A.C.S.M.
I have nothing invested in this recommendation one way or another; I've simply been a customer for the last decade. I deal directly with Bob and only Bob and get nothing but excellent service and concern every time. Sincere and motivated are what I need from someone in this position because I don't have time to wait when I need something and I want service after money has been spent! Bob understands the longterm game here... keep providing even after the initial purchase. He keeps the same brands year after year (good for service issues) and all the equipment has stood the test of time for me. Go directly with Bob and you will not be able to do better...
by StrengthLab Fitness Training
I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for your service over the last 10 years. Certainly, you are busy and I'm not your biggest client by any stretch of the imagination, but you certainly make me feel that way. Whether I have questions, need service on previous purchases, or simply find myself kicking around some ideas, you find the time to accommodate. By the way, the method you employ to vet your products for longterm quality and durability is unknown to me, but impressive - because it works. You tend to retain the majority of your brands longterm, which means knowledge of the product line runs deep when I have questions before and after purchase. Equipment stores and the brand of equipment they sell come and go, it's frequently like a turn-style out there... but your stores and brands remain consistent. Consistency means that I have a place to turn to after the purchase for instruction, parts and service and a place to turn to keep things uniform and matching in my gym as well. You are Appreciated and Thank You Fitness 4 Home Superstore!
by Matt Bartlett - TWI Coordinator / PIE Coordinator
Thanks so much for the timely reply yesterday. I have confirmed with my apartment complex that the package was delivered to my main office. I have enjoyed this shopping experience, and the price point on these dumbbells is amazing! Thank you and keep up the great work, you have a continued customer!
by Christina Graves, General ManagerApache Station
Thank you for the equipment. It is excellent!! The service was fantastic and it has been very easy working with Fitness 4 Home Superstore and Ace Fitness. Thank you for everything!!
Pam and Jim P.
Bob, the rower arrived this afternoon. We set it up and have already enjoyed using it. It is wonderful, as we knew it would be. Thank you for your help and patience with getting it to us safe and sound.
by Mark J.
I just posted this review on Amazon. I posted it on the Gym, the leg press, and the package deal: "The gym itself offers more features for less money than any other product in its class. You would have to pay $1,000 more to get the same features in a commercial grade product like this. Body Solid did not back down in this situation below either. I was watching the Body Solid Fusion 500 home gym for months and noted that it would become available for $400 less than anywhere else from Fitness 4 Home. The price was $400 less on both the gym by itself and on a package deal that includes a leg press attachment. Then for the longest time Fitness 4 Home was gone and so was the low price. Then the deal reappeared for the unit without the leg press. I waited to see if the leg press package would appear and it didn't so I thought I better buy the gym by itself before the price went away forever so I did. Then about a week after I bought it, the low price on the package came back. So I canceled my order to reorder the gym with the leg press. Bob Lachniet owner of Fitness 4 Home sent me an email saying that the gym had shipped. I knew the right thing was to take the gym without the leg press. But I told Bob that I wanted the leg press and he said that he would get me one. I figured he would up-charge me a couple of hundred dollars. But he priced the leg press so I would get the package deal. He even went online and lowered the price on the leg press for a few minutes so I could place the order right away (and then he could raise it again). No one has ever done anything like that for me before. I was so happy. My gym got here and after a couple of weeks of assembly (some parts were broken) I did a chest workout. Then the next day I did my legs and a pulley assembly broke off the main frame - the first piece of the gym that sits on the floor. The weld had broken and I would have to un-assemble the entire gym and reassemble it again to fix it. Putting it together once was a very, very complex task and I have a very bad back. Having to un-assemble and reassemble the gym was unthinkable. How would you keep track of the hundreds of nuts, bolts and parts? A weld breaking like that on the main frame is not acceptable even with the lifetime warranty Body Solid gives you. So I had to contact this really wonderful man who gave me amazing consideration and an amazing deal that no one else would have given me, to tell him I want to return the gym. Bob did not hesitate for a second. He just said he would take it back. He apologized over and over again. So I hung up and realized what a really special and good man this was and that my well being was his only interest. So I contacted him again and said that I would keep the gym if Body Solid would replace the part and supply someone to help me fix it now and if ever it broke again in the future. So Bob set that whole thing up. He contacted Body Solid and arranged for a high Body Solid manager to send me a writing promising physical assistance if the gym ever broke again. I didn't have to do a thing, Bob took care of it. The part came in a week. Then I contacted Bob and he said he would have his warehouse manager Brian Dayton contact me to put it on. Brian called me the next day to schedule and he wanted to come right now, that day. Not a week from now, but right now immediately. I couldn't believe that kind of service. He came and while one of us held the gym up the other unbolted the frame, slid in the new one and it was fixed. I still had to attach all the parts and rerun all the cables – major work. But I told Brian he could go, they did enough and I couldn't be happier. He insisted on helping me get the gym completely assembled so he could make certain everything was right. With his expertise assembly was so much easier than doing it myself. This was a worse case scenario nightmare completely reversed by total and dedicated commitment by the owner and his manager of Fitness 4 Home. Never have I experienced this quality of service – not even in the good old days. This was the best purchase experience possible given this circumstance. There was only one thing that was going to happen for me - and that was whatever I needed to happen. They would have done anything for me – it was my choice. This is the best service I have ever received on anything in my lifetime." Thanks for taking a little hell out of my life.
by Jon H.
Thanks very much for the amazing customer service. I am positively floored by the promptness, care, and action. I am a huge "word of mouth" person and these amazing customer service experiences unfortunately happen for me at about a 10% rate, so I can't thank you both enough. If there is any way I can post this experience somewhere, please let me know. Bob, this is how you earn lifelong customers. You are the man, sir.
by Greg
I ended up visiting your Scottsdale store on Saturday. I want to let you know that my girlfriend and I were very impressed with your store. We were extremely impressed with Kevin. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. If I was running a sales business, he is exactly the type of person I would want working for me. It can be intimidating to go to a store where feel that pushy sales people will try to sell you on something that isn't right for you. Especially when that purchase may cost several thousand dollars. From the moment we walked in the door, we were made to feel comfortable and at ease. We were treated with the utmost respect. The funny thing was that as we left the store, we both looked to each other and at the same time said "What a great guy!" I went back yesterday at lunch and made the purchase. The entire experience was great from start to finish.
by Daniel C.
I am very pleased with the way Fitness 4 Home handled everything, and any new equipment I purchase will be from you. Like I said before being a single dad doesn't afford a lot of extra money. However; I will save up and buy some great things from you.
by Jamie A.
Last month, after many trips to your Scottsdale store I purchased the True M30. I was extremely pleased with how Kevin treated my family and I. Each time we stopped in he was very patient, helpful, and informative. It was such a nice change from the experience I had at another store, where I felt like I was visiting a used car lot. I love my M30 and because of the fantastic service I received from Kevin I would definitely send all of my friends to him.
by Tom K.
Fitness 4 Home Superstore is an excellent company. Lowest price and quick delivery!!! Our sales person explained everything and was very courteous and outstanding service. Would buy again from Fitness 4 Home anytime. Can't wait to start rowing.
by Hillary T.
This is so much better than we expected. My husband had a stroke and we have been looking for the perfect machine for him to be able to exercise again. We had several things we needed: swivel seat, full seat, full pedals [no bicycle pedals]. this is it! Plus I can easily switch for me to use it, too. I had several questions and sent e-mails which were promptly and nicely answered.
by Thomas L.
Fitness 4 Home Superstore was exceptionally helpful and response. I give them an outstanding evaluation in customer support
by Steve R.
Fantastic dedication to the customer. Excellent people skills. Great and fast communications.
by Tina G.
I contacted Fitness 4 Home with a question about a Precor elliptical and they were very helpful. The elliptical was exactly what we wanted and was delivered earlier than expected. Overall a great experience.
by John M.
Fitness4 Home offered the machine I wanted at a very good price. They delivered my treadmill fast, no delay anywhere, and their customer support is outstanding. Definitely recommend them.
TOP